Frequently Asked Questions

What type of company is RobShare?

+

RobShare is a full-service provider of rentable service robots. Whether it be for trade shows, events, store openings, or workshops: RobShare’s humanoid robots offer a diverse mix of entertainment, information, and support. This mixture of functionality and innovation is an excellent marketing tool.

Customers share their ideas and expectations with RobShare’s robot experts, enabling them to find and program the perfect robot solution. Companies can also brand and design their rented robot in their corporate design.

What can I rent robots from RobShare for?

+

Rented robots from RobShare are available for every conceivable service application. The use of event robots is especially popular. RobShare service robots can also be deployed in bank lobbies, car showrooms, and hotels, at information points, in shopping malls, and in lounges at airports and railway stations. Contact us and we’ll determine which robot would be best for your planned project.

Which robots are available to rent from RobShare?

+

RobShare currently rents out its Cruzr, Zora, James, and Sawyer robots as well as its Cobot Café. All of the robots have their own individual strengths. We determine which robot would be best for you in a personal consultation.

Where can I rent robots?

+

RobShare operates in Germany and Europe. It is important that you have permission to use a robot on your premises. This is not usually a problem on your own premises or at rented event locations. A permit may be required in public places.

How do I book a RobShare robot?

+

We will send you a quotation with an initial summary of your order after you make initial contact and following the consultation. Once you agree to this, you can use the application form to specify what functions your rented robot is to carry out for you during the event. The order is then completed with the order form and the rental agreement comes into existence.

Am I allowed to operate RobShare robots myself?

+

In most cases, your event will also be accompanied by a RobShare contact who will set up, maintain, and operate the robot. We recommend following the instructions provided by the RobShare contact.

How long can I rent a robot from RobShare for?

+

The rental duration of RobShare robots can be agreed on an individual basis.

How do I pay for my rental agreement?

+

The rental agreement is paid for as per agreement, but is usually by invoice.

How do I return the robot?

+

RobShare will deliver the robot to the agreed location and also pick it up again at the agreed time. At pickup, the robot will also be checked for any damage, which will be documented in a report for both parties.

Contact

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Frequently Asked Questions

Was ist RobShare für ein Unternehmen

+

RobShare ist ein Full-Service Anbieter von mietbaren Servicerobotern. Egal ob für Messen, Events, Shoperöffnungen oder Workshops: Die humanoiden Roboter von RobShare bieten eine abwechslungsreiche Mischung aus Unterhaltung, Information und Support. Diese Mischung aus Funktionalität und Neuartigkeit ist ein hervorragendes Marketing-Instrument.

Kunden teilen den Roboterexperten von RobShare ihre Wünsche und Erwartungen mit, wodurch eine passende Roboterlösung gefunden und programmiert wird. Unternehmen haben sogar die Option, ihren Mietroboter entsprechend dem Corporate Design zu branden und zu gestalten.

Für welchen Zweck kann ich Roboter von RobShare mieten?

+

Mietroboter von RobShare stehen für alle erdenklichen Serviceanwendungen zur Verfügung. Besonders beliebt ist der Einsatz von Eventrobotern. Ebenfalls möglich ist die Anwendung von RobShare Servicerobotern in den Lobbies von Banken, Autohäusern und Hotels, an Informationspunkten, in Einkaufszentren und in Lounges an Flughäfen und Bahnhöfen. Kontaktiere uns und wir ermitteln welcher Roboter für deinen geplanten Einsatz am besten geeignet wäre.

Welche Roboter stehen bei RobShare zum Verleih?

+

RobShare verleiht aktuell die Roboter Cruzr, Zora, James, Sawyer und das Cobot Café. Alle Roboter haben ihre individuellen Stärken. Welchen Roboter wir am besten einsetzen, klären wir mit dir im individuellen Beratungsgespräch.

Wo kann ich Roboter mieten?

+

RobShare ist in Deutschland und Europa aktiv. Wichtig ist, dass du die Erlaubnis hast einen Roboter in deinen Räumen einzusetzen. In deinen eigenen Räumen oder gemieteten Eventlocations ist das meistens kein Problem. An öffentlichen Orten ist möglicherweise eine Erlaubnis erforderlich.

Wie reserviere ich einen RobShare Roboter?

+

Nach dem ersten Kontakt und Beratungsgespräch erhältst du von uns ein Angebotsformular zur ersten Übersicht deines Auftrags. Wenn du damit einverstanden bist, gibst du in einem Anwendungsformular an, welche Funktionen dein Mietroboter während dem Event ausführen sollte. Mit dem Bestellformular wird schließlich die Bestellung abgeschlossen und es kommt der Mietvertrag zustande.

Darf ich RobShare Roboter auch selbst bedienen?

+

In den meisten Fällen wird dein Event auch von einem RobShare Ansprechpartner begleitet, der den Roboter aufsetzt, pflegt und bedient. Es ist zu empfehlen, den Anweisungen des Ansprechpartners Folge zu leisten.

Wie lange kann ich einen Roboter von RobShare mieten?

+

Die Mietdauer von RobShare Robotern kann individuell vereinbart werden.

Wie erfolgt die Bezahlung meines Mietvertrags?

+

Die Bezahlung des Mietvertrags erfolgt je nach Vereinbarung, in der Regel aber per Rechnung.

Wie erfolgt die Rückgabe des Roboters?

+

Der Roboter wird von RobShare an den vereinbarten Ort geliefert und zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt auch wieder abgeholt. Bei der Abholung wird der Roboter ebenfalls auf mögliche Schäden überprüft, was in einem Protokoll für beide Seiten festgehalten wird.

Kontaktiere uns

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.